Our Team

President

Robert Schmidig

robert.schmidig@fosterfarms.com

 

Past President

Shauna McReynolds

shaunamcr@gmail.com

 

President Elect

Swede Salo

ss41pig@hotmail.com 

 

Regional Vice President

Tom Rutledge

ruttom75@gmail.com

Works with the following FFA Districts:  Central Oregon and Mt. Hood

 

Regional Vice President

Steve Storey

busdriver19471@hotmail.com

Works with the following FFA Districts:  Capital, Southern Oregon, and Umpqua

 

Regional Vice President

Myles Ralston

retiredtractors@yahoo.com

Works with the following FFA Districts:  Southern Oregon , Umpqua, and Upper Willamette

 

Regional Vice President

Brianna Smith

brismith1201@gmail.com

Works with the following FFA Districts: Blue Moutain and Strawberry Mountain

 

Regional Vice President

Erik Karn

erikk@blowsion.com

Works with the following FFA Districts:  Capital, Lower Willamette, and Nortwest

 

Regional Vice President

Vacant 

Works with the following FFA Districts:  Eastern Oregon, Snake River, and Strawberry Mountain

 

Secretary

Debbie Price

curtp5@msn.com

secretary.or.alumniffa@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Kristy Hartsell

kristy.hartsell@state.or.us

 

Reporter

Heidi Paullus

thepaullus6@gmail.com

 

Oregon FFA Association Representative

Lee Letsch

lee@oregonffa.com

 

Oregon FFA Foundation Representative

Kevin White

kwhite@oregonffa.com

 

OATA Representative

Nicole Eskelsen

spearmann@ycschools.org

 

Collegiate FFA Representative

Danielle Bull

bull925@gmail.com